Television Broadcast on ESPN

Watch the Opening Ceremony Broadcast and Special Olympics World Games coverage on ESPN.

SHARE THIS:

Here is the complete TV broadcast schedule for the Special Olympics World Games, which begin Saturday in Los Angeles:

Saturday, July 25

• 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET: 30 for 30’s ‘Brave in the Attempt’ (ESPN)
• 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET: Countdown to Games with Robin Roberts (ESPN)
• 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET: World Games opening ceremony (ESPN)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m ET: World Games opening ceremony (re-air, ESPN2)

Sunday, July 26

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 9:00 p.m. PT / 12:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Monday, July 27

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Tuesday, July 28

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Wednesday, July 29

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Thursday, July 30

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET: 30 for 30’s ‘Brave in the Attempt’ (ESPN)
• 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Friday, July 31

• 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ESPN)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Saturday, Aug. 1

• 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ABC)
• 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)
• 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET: Broadcast re-air (ESPN2)

Sunday, Aug. 2

• 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET: Special Olympics World Games show (ABC)
• 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET: Closing ceremony (ESPN2)

andrew6906Television broadcast